Team

Martin R. Eitelbuss
Architekt / Geschäftsführer

T 079 330 33 53
M m.eitelbuss@hediger-partner.ch

Stefan Moor
Architekt / Projektleiter

T 062 897 42 44
M s.moor@hediger-partner.ch

Markus Barandun
Administration

T 062 897 42 44
M m.barandun@hediger-partner.ch

Philipp Weber
Bauleiter / Projektleiter

T 079 652 16 14
M p.weber@hediger-partner.ch

Jan Larghi
Bauzeichner Architektur EFZ

T 062 897 42 44
M j.larghi@hediger-partner.ch

Roger Hungerbühler
Bauzeichner Architektur EFZ

T 062 897 42 44
M r.hungerbuehler@hediger-partner.ch

Noé Graber
Bauzeichner in Ausbildung

T 062 897 42 44
M n.graber@hediger-partner.ch